indx.ch – order before 16:00, shipped the same day

continue to order
Coupon code
Already a customer?

Please login below with your username and password.

Not yet a customer with us?

We'd love to create a personal customer account for you on the following pages.

Have you forgotten your password?

Please enter the email address you used to register and we'll email your password to you immediately.

General Terms and Conditions


1. Scope of validity

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) shall apply exclusively for all contracts, deliveries of our goods and other services on our part. They shall also apply to later agreements, even if they are not expressly agreed once again and sent to the purchaser. In addition to this, the manufacturer's licensing provisions, which are enclosed with the contractual products, shall apply.

All the product names and logos are registered trademarks of the relevant manufacturer. Product illustrations serve as an example and can differ from the goods delivered.

Changes to these terms and conditions, supplementary agreements and subsidiary agreements must always be made in writing and confirmed by us in order to be deemed valid. If individual provisions should be or become ineffective, the other provisions shall not be affected by this.

2. Offer

Our offers and information regarding the products that we sell are non-binding and may be subject to alteration. In view of the constantly changing technical developments and improvements in the products that we sell, changes to the prices, data, volume and weight remain reserved. This also applies to changes that concern the maintenance of our ability to deliver.

Errors, mistakes or incompleteness in the product details and prices are subject to the proviso of correction.

3. Prices

The prices at the time the goods were ordered shall apply at delivery.

Prices are given in Swiss francs (CHF) and include the relevant valid VAT. The prices are freight unpaid ex warehouse and do not include shipping costs. These are listed separately in the invoice. VAT is shown on the invoice as standard.

Surcharges for packaging and minimum quantities do not apply.

4. Orders and conclusion of the contract

Orders can be accepted exclusively via the online shop and at the prices and dispatch and payment conditions set out there.

A purchase contract is concluded once our written confirmation of the order has been received (email is sufficient) or once the goods have been accepted by the purchaser (following the expiry of the right of withdrawal period or the deadline for returning goods). If the order confirmation should be different from the order, the purchaser must query it immediately in writing but within one week following the dispatch of the order confirmation at the latest. Otherwise the purchase contract is deemed to be legally valid as per the conditions set out in the order confirmation.

5. Delivery deadlines and delivery

The delivery dates for the goods ordered are given in our order confirmation. The dates are deemed to have been complied with if the delivery is made before the expiry of the deadline.

Goods that are in the warehouse are generally dispatched within one working day. If the item is not in stock when the order is received, we do everything we can to ensure the fastest possible delivery. Partial deliveries are permitted.

In the event of non-compliance with the agreed delivery and performance deadline due to force majeure, including lack of materials, operational disruptions, strikes, statutory or official orders - which shall also apply for our upstream suppliers - as well as late or incorrect delivery by our suppliers, we are entitled to withdraw in full or in part from our duty to deliver or to postpone delivery for the duration of the disruption at our own discretion.

In the event of non-compliance with the agreed delivery deadline for reasons other than those stated above, the purchaser is entitled to set a reasonable period of grace in writing (email is sufficient) with the threat of refusal, and, once this period has expired without the performance of the deliveries and services as set out in the contract, the purchaser is entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract.

Claims for compensation due to delay or impossibility and/or non-performance that are incurred up to the withdrawal from the contract are excluded for both parties.

6. Delivery, dispatch, payment, transfer of risks and transport damage

Switzerland
The dispatch costs for each delivery are a flat rate of CHF 6.00. Payment by credit card is only possible with MasterCard, Visa and PostFinance cards. Payment can also be made via PayPal.

Delivery is only made within Switzerland.
The risk is transferred to the purchaser as soon as we have given the consignment of goods to the haulier (post office, parcel service or another carrier). The customer must check the goods for completeness and damage immediately upon delivery. If a complaint is not received within 7 days following receipt of the delivery, the acceptance is deemed to have taken place.

The recipient is also obliged to check the consignment for external damage upon receipt. Any transport damage must be immediately confirmed by the freight carrier. In the event of hidden transport damage to the goods delivered, the purchaser must immediately (i.e. within 1-2 days) make a complaint with the carrier concerned (post office or parcel service) once this has been discovered and demand confirmation of the damage that has occurred.

Once the customer has returned the damaged goods to us with the specified documentation, they will receive a replacement delivery free of charge.

7. Guarantee and exclusion of liability

We hereby guarantee that the objects to be delivered at the time of the transfer of risks do not have any material or manufacturing faults and that they have the properties as specified.

The warranty period lasts for 24 months and begins on the date of the risk transfer.

Other warranty provisions to the contrary which are marked on the packaging of the article, for example, can be declared by the manufacturer on a country-specific basis. These warranty provisions cannot, however, be implemented and thus are null and void. All liability is excluded for direct or indirect damage and for loss of assets in the case of faults or inappropriate use.
In the case of software products the customer is responsible for compliance with the provisions of the licence.
Upon receipt of the object of purchase the customer is obliged to check the condition of the goods immediately and to note any defects. Claims resulting from obvious faults must be lodged in writing (email is sufficient) immediately but within 7 days of the receipt of the goods at the latest. The faulty objects must be accessible to the seller for inspection in the state in which they were at the time the fault was identified. At the request of the seller the purchaser must send the seller the object purchased with an exact description of the fault and a copy of the invoice, ensuring that there is sufficient postage. In the event of a violation of the aforementioned duties any liability for the fault shall be waived.

Insofar as a fault for which we are liable has been identified in the product delivered, we are entitled to decide between rectifying the fault or replacing the product free of charge. The purchaser must make the complaint in writing (email is sufficient) and, if requested, they must return the object of the complaint to us with an exact description of the fault and a copy of the delivery note. Multiple rectifications are permitted.

If the rectification or the replacement should fail after a reasonable period of time, the purchaser can request a reduction in the purchase price or the revocation of the purchase contract. Further liability claims by the ordering party due to delivery faults that are discovered later on and that result from direct or indirect consequential damage from the delivery of faulty goods - for whatever legal reason - are not recognised.

We shall accept no liability for damage or faults that result from the inappropriate use, warehousing, operations and negligent or incorrect handling. The warranty also does not cover normal wear and tear or consumption and use. Also all warranty shall be waived automatically if the purchaser undertakes modifications, changes or repairs themselves, removes serial numbers/stickers with serial numbers or breaks warranty seals.

8. Right of return

The purchaser has a 14-day right of return, calculated from the day on which our delivery was received. A written return request without reasons by fax or email and the timely return of the goods shall suffice for the deadline to be deemed to have been met. Once the deadline for the return of the goods has expired, a binding purchase is deemed to have taken place.

The right of return applies subject to the requirement that the object of purchase must be returned in an unused and exemplary state as new. The item shall be deemed unused if it does not exhibit any signs of use and is returned in its original, undamaged packaging together with all its accessories. We would like to point out that by opening the original/sales packaging and/or sealed plastic film our copyright protection and the warranty provisions are automatically accepted. In the event of major deterioration, such as soiling, damage, damaged sales packaging, missing or damaged documentation, incomplete return, etc. we expressly reserve the right to refuse the return of the goods.

We accept returns only if the postage has been properly paid in full. We shall immediately refund the purchase price and the postage to the purchaser following receipt of the goods, subject to the aforementioned conditions. Costs for carriers other than the post office cannot be reimbursed.

The right of return does not apply for special orders, reduced products and special sales campaigns.

9. Reservation of title

We retain ownership of the object of purchase until all the claims from the contractual relationship have been met in full, including any ancillary claims that are due to us for whatever legal reason.

10. Liability

Claims for damages due to a breach of the contract, negligence when concluding the contract and unauthorised handling are excluded, insofar as the damage was not caused by malice aforethought or gross negligence.

All claims for damages shall relate exclusively to the object of delivery. Consequential damage due to defects is excluded from the warranty.

Claims for damages and warranty claims cannot be transferred to third parties.

11. Data protection

We only use the personal information that you provide within the framework of the customer relationship between you and ourselves. We take the protection of your data extremely seriously, therefore we naturally comply with the statutory provisions on data protection and we do everything in our power to keep your data confidential. In addition, it is important to us that you know at all times which data we save and how we use them.

If, for example, you have subscribed to our newsletter, we use your email address to send you current news by email. No personal data, (such as email address, name, profile, etc.) are passed on or sold to other companies or private individuals in any form whatsoever.
In order to protect your data we also limit internal access to as few employees as possible.

As a customer you can revoke this at any time.

12. Applicable law, place of fulfilment and place of jurisdiction

The full legal relationship between the seller and the purchaser is subject to Swiss law.

The place of fulfilment for all the services arising from this contract for both parties, including any warranty claims, is agreed as 4056 Basel, Switzerland.

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes that arise as the direct or indirect consequence of this contractual relationship is Basel.

13. Final provisions

If any of the provisions in this delivery contract or in the terms and conditions should become null and void, the validity of the other provisions shall not be affected. The contracting parties hereby agree to replace an invalid provision with a valid provision that best corresponds to the economic interests of both parties. The same shall apply if there is a loophole in this contract.

Changes or supplements to this contract must be made in writing.
There are no oral agreements.

indx.ch
c/o semi-electronic ag
Obere Dorfstrasse 4
4126 Bettingen


Contact

Do you have questions?
Call us or use the contact form.

Contact form
Customer Rating
Toppreise.ch

indx.ch – commande passée avant 16h00, expédiée le jour même

continuer à commander
Coupon
Êtes-vous déjà client ?

Ici vous pouvez vous reconnecter.

Vous n'êtes pas encore client ?

Dans les prochaines pages, nous vous ouvrons volontiers un compte client.

Avez-vous oublié votre mot de passe ?

Veuillez s.v.p. inscrire votre adresse e-mail enregistrée et nous vous enverrons votre mot de passe.

Conditions générales


1. Champ d’application

Les conditions générales détaillées ci-dessous s’appliquent, de façon exclusive, à tous les contrats, toutes les livraisons de nos produits et à toute autre prestation de notre part. Ces conditions s’appliquent également à toute transaction ultérieure, même si ces dernières ne sont pas à nouveau expressément stipulées et transmises à l’acheteur. En complément, les conditions des licences des fabricants accompagnant les produits contractuels s’appliquent également.

Tous les noms de produits et logos sont des marques et logos déposés, propriétés des fabricants respectifs. Les illustrations des produits peuvent être présentées à titre d’exemple et différer des produits effectivement livrés.

Pour être valables, les modifications apportées à ces conditions, les arrangements complémentaires et accords annexes doivent être formulés par écrit et confirmés par nos soins. Dans le cas où certaines dispositions de ces conditions sont ou deviennent caduques, la validité des dispositions restantes demeure inchangée.

2. Offre

Nos offres et les informations au sujet des produits que nous distribuons sont sans engagement et présentées à titre indicatif. En raison des améliorations et évolutions techniques constantes des produits que nous distribuons, nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter, à tout moment, des modifications au niveau des prix, données techniques, dimensions et poids que nous communiquons. Cela s’applique également aux modifications permettant le maintien de la capacité de livraison.

Les fautes et erreurs dans les spécifications des produits et les prix, ainsi que les informations incomplètes, restent sous réserve de correction.

3. Prix

En ce qui concerne la livraison, les prix valables au moment de la commande s’appliquent.

Les prix sont indiqués en francs suisses (CHF), comprennent la TVA en vigueur et s’entendent en port dû, départ entrepôt, plus les frais d'expédition. Les frais de port sont ajoutés séparément au montant de la facture. La TVA est dûment indiquée sur la facture.

Aucun supplément n’est facturé pour l’emballage et les petites commandes.

4. Commandes et conclusion de contrats

Seules les commandes passées sur la boutique en ligne sont acceptées, et selon les conditions de prix, d’expédition et de paiement stipulées sur celle-ci.

Un contrat d’achat n’est établi qu’au moment de la confirmation de commande par écrit (un e-mail est suffisant) par nos soins, ou au moment de la réception de la marchandise par l’acheteur (et après écoulement du délai de rétractation et de restitution). Dans le cas où la confirmation de commande diffère de la commande, l’acheteur doit immédiatement contester, par écrit, la confirmation de commande (dans un délai maximum d’une semaine à compter de celle-ci). Le contrat d’achat est sinon considéré comme valable aux conditions stipulées dans la confirmation de commande.

5. Délais de livraison et livraison

Les délais de livraison des marchandises commandées sont indiqués dans notre confirmation de commande. Le délai est respecté lorsque l’envoi est effectué avant expiration du délai.

En général, les marchandises en stock sont expédiées dans les 24h les jours ouvrés. Si la marchandise n’est pas en stock au moment de la commande, nous nous efforçons de garantir une livraison la plus rapide possible. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées.

Dans le cas du non-respect du délai de livraison et de prestation prévu pour cas de force majeure, incluant pénuries de matériaux, perturbations d’exploitation, grèves, dispositions légales ou officielles (tous ces cas pouvant également s’appliquer à nos fournisseurs), ainsi que retards ou erreurs d’approvisionnement, nous sommes autorisés à nous libérer, en totalité ou en partie, de nos obligations de livraison, ou de reporter, à notre seule discrétion, la livraison pendant la durée de l’empêchement.

Dans le cas du non-respect du délai de livraison prévu pour d’autres raisons que celles citées ci-dessus, l’acheteur est autorisé à fixer, par écrit (un e-mail est suffisant), un délai supplémentaire raisonnable avec menace de refus, et à résilier le contrat d’achat sans résultat au terme de ce délai, en ce qui concerne les livraisons et prestations décrites dans le contrat.

Tout droit à indemnisation est exclu pour les deux parties en raison d’un retard, d’une impossibilité ou d’une non-exécution, même ceux liés à la période préalable à la résiliation du contrat.

6. Livraison, expédition, paiement, transfert des risques et dommages liés au transport

Suisse
Les frais de port font l’objet d’un forfait de CHF 6,00 par livraison. Le paiement par carte bancaire n’est possible qu’avec MasterCard, Visa et PostFinance. Le paiement via Paypal est également possible.

La livraison n’est possible qu’en Suisse.
Les risques sont transférés à l’acheteur dès lors que nous avons remis les marchandises au transporteur (services postaux, service de livraison de colis ou autre prestataire de transport). Le client doit contrôler que la marchandise a été livrée en intégralité et n’a pas été abimée, et ce dès la réception. Si aucune réclamation n'est émise dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la livraison, la réception est considérée comme ayant été effectuée.

Le destinataire doit également contrôler l’intégrité externe des colis à réception. Dans le cas de dégâts visibles liés au transport, le transporteur doit immédiatement établir un bon de confirmation. Dans le cas de dégâts cachés liés au transport, l’acheteur doit, dès qu’il constate ces dégâts (c’est-à-dire dans les 2 jours maximum), faire une réclamation appropriée auprès du prestataire de transport concerné (services postaux ou service de livraison de colis) et exiger la remise d’un bon confirmant les dégâts survenus.

Si le client nous retourne la marchandise endommagée accompagnée des documents indiqués ci-dessus, nous lui livrons, immédiatement et gratuitement, des marchandises de remplacement.

7. Garantie et exclusion de responsabilité

Nous garantissons que le contenu de la livraison ne fait pas l’objet de défauts de matériel et de fabrication au moment du transfert des risques et présente les caractéristiques garanties.

Le délai de garantie est de 24 mois et démarre à la date du transfert des risques.

Les dispositions de garantie autres, indiquées par ex. sur l’emballage des articles, peuvent être déclarées par le fabricant en fonction du pays. Ces dispositions de garantie ne peuvent s’appliquer et sont donc considérées comme nulles. Toute responsabilité est exclue en cas de dommages directs ou indirects, ou de perte financière, liés à un défaut ou à une manipulation non conforme.
Dans le cas de logiciels, le client est responsable du respect des clauses de licence.
À réception de la marchandise, le client est tenu de contrôler immédiatement l’état et les éventuelles anomalies de cette dernière. Dans le cas de défauts apparents, ces derniers doivent être signalés au plus tard dans les 7 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise, et ce par écrit (un e-mail est suffisant). La marchandise défectueuse doit être mise à la disposition du vendeur pour inspection, dans l’état dans lequel elle se trouvait au moment de la constatation du défaut. Sur demande du vendeur, l’acheteur doit lui envoyer la marchandise, accompagnée d’une description précise du vice et d’une copie de la facture, le tout dans un emballage suffisamment affranchi. Dans l'éventualité où le client ne respecte pas les prescriptions décrites ci-dessus, ces défauts ne seront pas garantis.

Dès lors qu’un vice caché des produits livrés, et pour lequel nous sommes responsables, est porté à notre connaissance, nous sommes autorisés à choisir entre l’élimination du défaut par réparation et l’échange gratuit de la marchandise. L’acheteur doit communiquer sa réclamation par écrit (un e-mail est suffisant) et nous retourner, à notre demande, la marchandise concernée accompagnée d’une description précise du vice et d’une copie de la facture de livraison. Nous sommes autorisés à effectuer plusieurs réparations.

Si la réparation ou la livraison de remplacement échoue après un délai raisonnable, l’acheteur peut exiger une réduction du prix d’achat ou la résiliation du contrat d’achat. Tout autre recours en responsabilité de l’acheteur motivé par des dommages liés à la livraison et notifiés hors délai et des dommages causés directement ou indirectement par la livraison de marchandises défectueuses est exclu, quel qu’en soit le fondement juridique.

Nous n’assumons aucune garantie dans le cas de dommages ou défauts résultant d’une utilisation, d’un stockage ou d’une manipulation inappropriés, ou d’un traitement incorrect ou négligent. La garantie ne couvre pas non plus l’usure normale due à l’utilisation. De même, toute garantie est automatiquement annulée si l’acheteur effectue lui-même des interventions, modifications et réparations, retire les numéros de série/les autocollants portant des numéros de série ou procède à la rupture du sceau de garantie.

8. Droit de restitution

L’acheteur dispose d’un droit de restitution pendant 14 jours à compter de la date de réception de notre livraison. Le délai est considéré comme respecté dès lors que l’acheteur nous fait parvenir par écrit une réclamation de restitution (fax ou e-mail) et nous envoie la marchandise en temps voulu. L’achat est considéré comme ferme à expiration du délai de restitution.

Le droit de restitution n’est effectif que si la marchandise nous est retournée inutilisée, à l’état neuf et intacte. La marchandise est considérée comme inutilisée dès lors qu’elle ne présente aucune trace d’utilisation et nous est retournée dans son emballage d’origine intact et accompagnée de tous ses éléments. Nous signalons que l’ouverture de l’emballage d’origine/de vente et des films plastiques scellés valide automatiquement la reconnaissance de notre protection du droit d’auteur et de nos conditions de garantie. Dans le cas d’une importante dégradation, comme par ex. salissures, parties et/ou emballage de vente abimés, documents manquants ou abimés, retour incomplet, etc., nous nous réservons expressément le droit de refuser la reprise.

Nous n’acceptons que les réexpéditions dans les normes et suffisamment affranchies. À réception de la marchandise, nous remboursons immédiatement à l’acheteur le prix d’achat ainsi que les frais de port (services postaux), en prenant en considération les conditions précédemment indiquées. Les coûts engendrés par l’intervention d’autres prestataires de transport que les services postaux ne peuvent être pris en charge.

Le droit de restitution ne peut s’appliquer pour les fabrications sur mesure, les produits à tarif réduit et dans le cadre d’actions de promotion.

9. Réserve de propriété

Nous conservons la propriété de la marchandise tant que l’acheteur n’a pas réglé intégralement l’ensemble des créances stipulées dans le contrat, incluant les créances annexes, qui nous sont dues, quel qu’en soit le fondement juridique.

10. Responsabilité

Tout droit à indemnisation motivé par une infraction au contrat, une faute lors de la conclusion du contrat ou un acte illicite est exclu, dans le cas où le dommage n’a pas été causé de manière intentionnelle ou en raison d’une négligence grave.

Un éventuel droit à indemnisation ne peut porter que sur la marchandise livrée. Les dommages dus à des défauts sont exclus de la responsabilité.

Les droits à indemnisation et à garantie ne sont pas cessibles à des tiers.

11. Protection des données

Nous utilisons les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez uniquement dans le cadre de notre relation client que nous entretenons. Nous prenons la protection de vos données très au sérieux : c’est pourquoi nous respectons bien évidemment les dispositions légales concernant la protection des données et faisons tout notre possible pour préserver la confidentialité de vos données. En outre, il nous est très important que vous soyez informé à chaque instant des données que nous enregistrons et de la façon dont nous les utilisons.

Si vous êtes par exemple abonné à notre newsletter, nous utilisons votre adresse e-mail afin de vous envoyer les informations actuelles par e-mail. Aucune information personnelle (par ex. adresse e-mail, nom, profil, etc.) n’est communiquée ou vendue à d’autres entreprises ou particuliers sous quelque forme que ce soit.
Afin de protéger vos données personnelles, nous limitons également l’accès en interne au plus petit nombre possible de collaborateurs.

En tant que client, vous pouvez à tout moment faire valoir votre droit de rétractation.

12. Droit applicable, lieu d’exécution et juridiction compétente

Le droit suisse s’applique à toutes les relations juridiques entre le vendeur et l’acheteur.

Le lieu d’exécution convenu de toutes les prestations des deux parties prévues dans le contrat, y compris les éventuels recours de garantie, est CH-4056 Bâle.

La juridiction compétente, et ce de manière exclusive, pour tous les litiges découlant indirectement ou directement du contrat, est celle de Bâle.

13. Dispositions finales

Dans le cas où certaines dispositions du contrat de livraison ou des présentes conditions générales sont ou deviennent caduques, la validité des dispositions restantes demeure inchangée. Les parties s’engagent à remplacer une disposition nulle par une disposition valable, correspondant le mieux aux objectifs des deux parties sur le plan économique. La même chose s’applique dans le cas d’une lacune du contrat.

Les modifications ou compléments apportés à ce contrat requièrent la forme écrite pour être valables.
Il n’existe aucun accord oral supplémentaire.

indx.ch
c/o semi-electronic ag
Obere Dorfstrasse 4
4126 Bettingen


Contact

Vous avez des questions ?
Appelez-nous ou utilisez le formulaire de contact.

Formulaire de contact
Évaluation de la clientèle
Toppreise.ch