indx.ch – order before 16:00, shipped the same day

continue to order
Coupon code
Already a customer?

Please login below with your username and password.

Not yet a customer with us?

We'd love to create a personal customer account for you on the following pages.

Have you forgotten your password?

Please enter the email address you used to register and we'll email your password to you immediately.

General Terms and Conditions


1. Scope of validity

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) shall apply exclusively for all contracts, deliveries of our goods and other services on our part. They shall also apply to later agreements, even if they are not expressly agreed once again and sent to the purchaser. In addition to this, the manufacturer's licensing provisions, which are enclosed with the contractual products, shall apply.

All the product names and logos are registered trademarks of the relevant manufacturer. Product illustrations serve as an example and can differ from the goods delivered.

Changes to these terms and conditions, supplementary agreements and subsidiary agreements must always be made in writing and confirmed by us in order to be deemed valid. If individual provisions should be or become ineffective, the other provisions shall not be affected by this.

2. Offer

Our offers and information regarding the products that we sell are non-binding and may be subject to alteration. In view of the constantly changing technical developments and improvements in the products that we sell, changes to the prices, data, volume and weight remain reserved. This also applies to changes that concern the maintenance of our ability to deliver.

Errors, mistakes or incompleteness in the product details and prices are subject to the proviso of correction.

3. Prices

The prices at the time the goods were ordered shall apply at delivery.

Prices are given in Swiss francs (CHF) and include the relevant valid VAT. The prices are freight unpaid ex warehouse and do not include shipping costs. These are listed separately in the invoice. VAT is shown on the invoice as standard.

Surcharges for packaging and minimum quantities do not apply.

4. Orders and conclusion of the contract

Orders can be accepted exclusively via the online shop and at the prices and dispatch and payment conditions set out there.

A purchase contract is concluded once our written confirmation of the order has been received (email is sufficient) or once the goods have been accepted by the purchaser (following the expiry of the right of withdrawal period or the deadline for returning goods). If the order confirmation should be different from the order, the purchaser must query it immediately in writing but within one week following the dispatch of the order confirmation at the latest. Otherwise the purchase contract is deemed to be legally valid as per the conditions set out in the order confirmation.

5. Delivery deadlines and delivery

The delivery dates for the goods ordered are given in our order confirmation. The dates are deemed to have been complied with if the delivery is made before the expiry of the deadline.

Goods that are in the warehouse are generally dispatched within one working day. If the item is not in stock when the order is received, we do everything we can to ensure the fastest possible delivery. Partial deliveries are permitted.

In the event of non-compliance with the agreed delivery and performance deadline due to force majeure, including lack of materials, operational disruptions, strikes, statutory or official orders - which shall also apply for our upstream suppliers - as well as late or incorrect delivery by our suppliers, we are entitled to withdraw in full or in part from our duty to deliver or to postpone delivery for the duration of the disruption at our own discretion.

In the event of non-compliance with the agreed delivery deadline for reasons other than those stated above, the purchaser is entitled to set a reasonable period of grace in writing (email is sufficient) with the threat of refusal, and, once this period has expired without the performance of the deliveries and services as set out in the contract, the purchaser is entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract.

Claims for compensation due to delay or impossibility and/or non-performance that are incurred up to the withdrawal from the contract are excluded for both parties.

6. Delivery, dispatch, payment, transfer of risks and transport damage

Switzerland
The dispatch costs for each delivery are a flat rate of CHF 6.00. Payment by credit card is only possible with MasterCard, Visa and PostFinance cards. Payment can also be made via PayPal.

Delivery is only made within Switzerland.
The risk is transferred to the purchaser as soon as we have given the consignment of goods to the haulier (post office, parcel service or another carrier). The customer must check the goods for completeness and damage immediately upon delivery. If a complaint is not received within 7 days following receipt of the delivery, the acceptance is deemed to have taken place.

The recipient is also obliged to check the consignment for external damage upon receipt. Any transport damage must be immediately confirmed by the freight carrier. In the event of hidden transport damage to the goods delivered, the purchaser must immediately (i.e. within 1-2 days) make a complaint with the carrier concerned (post office or parcel service) once this has been discovered and demand confirmation of the damage that has occurred.

Once the customer has returned the damaged goods to us with the specified documentation, they will receive a replacement delivery free of charge.

7. Guarantee and exclusion of liability

We hereby guarantee that the objects to be delivered at the time of the transfer of risks do not have any material or manufacturing faults and that they have the properties as specified.

The warranty period lasts for 24 months and begins on the date of the risk transfer.

Other warranty provisions to the contrary which are marked on the packaging of the article, for example, can be declared by the manufacturer on a country-specific basis. These warranty provisions cannot, however, be implemented and thus are null and void. All liability is excluded for direct or indirect damage and for loss of assets in the case of faults or inappropriate use.
In the case of software products the customer is responsible for compliance with the provisions of the licence.
Upon receipt of the object of purchase the customer is obliged to check the condition of the goods immediately and to note any defects. Claims resulting from obvious faults must be lodged in writing (email is sufficient) immediately but within 7 days of the receipt of the goods at the latest. The faulty objects must be accessible to the seller for inspection in the state in which they were at the time the fault was identified. At the request of the seller the purchaser must send the seller the object purchased with an exact description of the fault and a copy of the invoice, ensuring that there is sufficient postage. In the event of a violation of the aforementioned duties any liability for the fault shall be waived.

Insofar as a fault for which we are liable has been identified in the product delivered, we are entitled to decide between rectifying the fault or replacing the product free of charge. The purchaser must make the complaint in writing (email is sufficient) and, if requested, they must return the object of the complaint to us with an exact description of the fault and a copy of the delivery note. Multiple rectifications are permitted.

If the rectification or the replacement should fail after a reasonable period of time, the purchaser can request a reduction in the purchase price or the revocation of the purchase contract. Further liability claims by the ordering party due to delivery faults that are discovered later on and that result from direct or indirect consequential damage from the delivery of faulty goods - for whatever legal reason - are not recognised.

We shall accept no liability for damage or faults that result from the inappropriate use, warehousing, operations and negligent or incorrect handling. The warranty also does not cover normal wear and tear or consumption and use. Also all warranty shall be waived automatically if the purchaser undertakes modifications, changes or repairs themselves, removes serial numbers/stickers with serial numbers or breaks warranty seals.

8. Right of return

The purchaser has a 14-day right of return, calculated from the day on which our delivery was received. A written return request without reasons by fax or email and the timely return of the goods shall suffice for the deadline to be deemed to have been met. Once the deadline for the return of the goods has expired, a binding purchase is deemed to have taken place.

The right of return applies subject to the requirement that the object of purchase must be returned in an unused and exemplary state as new. The item shall be deemed unused if it does not exhibit any signs of use and is returned in its original, undamaged packaging together with all its accessories. We would like to point out that by opening the original/sales packaging and/or sealed plastic film our copyright protection and the warranty provisions are automatically accepted. In the event of major deterioration, such as soiling, damage, damaged sales packaging, missing or damaged documentation, incomplete return, etc. we expressly reserve the right to refuse the return of the goods.

We accept returns only if the postage has been properly paid in full. We shall immediately refund the purchase price and the postage to the purchaser following receipt of the goods, subject to the aforementioned conditions. Costs for carriers other than the post office cannot be reimbursed.

The right of return does not apply for special orders, reduced products and special sales campaigns.

9. Reservation of title

We retain ownership of the object of purchase until all the claims from the contractual relationship have been met in full, including any ancillary claims that are due to us for whatever legal reason.

10. Liability

Claims for damages due to a breach of the contract, negligence when concluding the contract and unauthorised handling are excluded, insofar as the damage was not caused by malice aforethought or gross negligence.

All claims for damages shall relate exclusively to the object of delivery. Consequential damage due to defects is excluded from the warranty.

Claims for damages and warranty claims cannot be transferred to third parties.

11. Data protection

We only use the personal information that you provide within the framework of the customer relationship between you and ourselves. We take the protection of your data extremely seriously, therefore we naturally comply with the statutory provisions on data protection and we do everything in our power to keep your data confidential. In addition, it is important to us that you know at all times which data we save and how we use them.

If, for example, you have subscribed to our newsletter, we use your email address to send you current news by email. No personal data, (such as email address, name, profile, etc.) are passed on or sold to other companies or private individuals in any form whatsoever.
In order to protect your data we also limit internal access to as few employees as possible.

As a customer you can revoke this at any time.

12. Applicable law, place of fulfilment and place of jurisdiction

The full legal relationship between the seller and the purchaser is subject to Swiss law.

The place of fulfilment for all the services arising from this contract for both parties, including any warranty claims, is agreed as 4056 Basel, Switzerland.

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes that arise as the direct or indirect consequence of this contractual relationship is Basel.

13. Final provisions

If any of the provisions in this delivery contract or in the terms and conditions should become null and void, the validity of the other provisions shall not be affected. The contracting parties hereby agree to replace an invalid provision with a valid provision that best corresponds to the economic interests of both parties. The same shall apply if there is a loophole in this contract.

Changes or supplements to this contract must be made in writing.
There are no oral agreements.

indx.ch
c/o semi-electronic ag
Obere Dorfstrasse 4
4126 Bettingen


Contact

Do you have questions?
Call us or use the contact form.

Contact form
Customer Rating
Toppreise.ch

indx.ch - Bestellung vor 16:00 Uhr, Versand am gleichen Tag bei Lagerware

zur Bestellung
Gutscheincode
Sie sind bereits Kunde?

Bitte melden Sie sich nachfolgend mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Ihrem Kennwort an.

Sie sind noch kein Kunde bei uns?

Gerne legen wir für Sie auf den folgenden Seiten ein persönliches Kundenkonto an.

Haben Sie Ihr Password vergessen?

Bitte geben Sie Ihre registrierte Email-Adresse ein. Wir schicken Ihnen dann das Passwort umgehend zu.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Verträge, Lieferungen unserer Waren und sonstigen Leistungen unsererseits, gelten ausschliesslich die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Diese gelten auch bei späteren Abschlüssen, selbst wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart und dem Käufer zugesandt werden. In Ergänzung hierzu gelten ebenfalls die den Vertragsprodukten beiliegende Lizenzbedingungen der Hersteller.

Sämtliche Produktnamen und Logos sind eingetragene Warenzeichen des jeweiligen Herstellers. Produktabbildungen können beispielhaft sein und von den gelieferten Erzeugnissen abweichen.

Änderungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen, ergänzende Vereinbarungen und Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit grundsätzlich der Schriftform und der Bestätigung unsererseits. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

2. Angebot

Unsere Angebote und Angaben hinsichtlich der von uns vertriebenen Produkte sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Im Hinblick auf die ständige technische Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der von uns vertriebenen Produkte bleiben Änderungen der von uns angegebenen Preise, Daten, Masse und Gewichte jederzeit vorbehalten. Dies gilt auch für Änderungen, die dem Erhalt der Lieferfähigkeit dienen.

Fehler, Irrtümer oder Unvollständigkeit bei Produktangaben sowie Preisen bleiben unter dem Korrektur-Vorbehalt.

3. Preise

Für die Lieferung gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung der Ware.

Die Preisangaben sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) und verstehen sich inklusive der jeweiligen gültigen Mehrwertsteuer und unfrei ab Lager zzgl. der Versandkosten. Diese werden dem Rechnungsbetrag gesondert hinzugefügt. Die Mehrwertsteuer wird auf der Rechnung ordnungsgemäss ausgewiesen.

Zuschläge für Verpackung und Mindermengen fallen nicht an.

4. Aufträge und Vertragsabschluss

Bestellungen können ausschliesslich über den Online-Shop und zu den in diesem angegebenen Preisen und Versand- und Zahlungskonditionen angenommen werden.

Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung (Email genügt) durch uns oder die Annahme der Ware durch den Käufer (und nach Ablauf der Widerrufs-/Rückgabefrist) zustande. Weicht die Auftragsbestätigung von der Bestellung ab, so hat der Käufer unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb einer Woche nach Absendung der Auftragsbestätigung, schriftlich zu widersprechen. Andernfalls ist der Kaufvertrag zu den in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Bedingungen rechtswirksam.

5. Lieferfristen und Lieferung

Die Liefertermine für bestellte Waren werden in unserer Auftragsbestätigung mitgeteilt. Der Termin ist eingehalten, wenn der Versand vor Fristablauf erfolgt.

Ware, die am Lager ist, kommt in der Regel innerhalb von einem Arbeitstag zum Versand. Ist die Ware bei der Bestellung nicht vorrätig, bemühen wir uns um schnellstmögliche Lieferung. Teillieferungen sind zulässig.

Bei Nichteinhaltung einer vereinbarten Liefer- und Leistungsfrist im Falle höherer Gewalt, wozu Materialmangel, Betriebsstörungen, Streiks, gesetzliche oder behördliche Anordnungen - jeweils auch bei unseren Vorlieferanten - sowie nicht rechtzeitige und richtige Selbstbelieferung gehören, sind wir berechtigt, ganz oder teilweise von der Lieferverpflichtung zurückzutreten oder nach eigenem Ermessen die Lieferung um die Dauer der Behinderung hinauszuschieben.

Bei Nichteinhaltung der vereinbarten Lieferfrist aus anderen als den oben genannten Gründen, ist der Käufer berechtigt, schriftlich (Email genügt) eine angemessene Nachfrist mit Ablehnungsandrohung zu setzen und nach deren erfolglosen Ablauf hinsichtlich der im Vertrag befindlichen Lieferungen und Leistungen vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten.

Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Verzug oder Unmöglichkeit bzw. Nichterfüllung, auch solche, die bis zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag entstanden sind, bleiben beiderseitig ausgeschlossen.

6. Lieferung, Versand, Bezahlung, Gefahrenübergang und Transportschaden

Schweiz
Versandkosten für jede Lieferung betragen pauschal CHF 6.00. Zahlung per Kreditkarte ist nur mit MasterCard, Visa und PostFinance möglich. Zudem kann mit Paypal bezahlt werden.

Die Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb der Schweiz.
Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald wir die Warensendung dem Frachtführer (Post, Paketdienst oder einem anderen eingesetzten Verkehrsträger) übergeben haben. Der Kunde hat die Ware unmittelbar nach Empfang auf Vollständigkeit und Beschädigung zu überprüfen. Unterbleibt eine Rüge innerhalb einer Frist von 7 Tagen nach dem Erhalt der Lieferung, gilt die Abnahme als erfolgt.

Der Empfänger ist ebenfalls verpflichtet, die Sendung bei Erhalt auf äussere Unversehrtheit zu überprüfen. Für erkennbare Transportbeschädigung ist eine sofortige Bestätigung durch den Anlieferer zu erstellen. Bei einem verdeckten Transportschaden der gelieferten Ware muss vom Käufer unverzüglich nach Feststellung (d. h. innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen) beim eingesetzten Verkehrsträger (Post oder Paketdienst) eine entsprechende Reklamation angebracht und die Aushändigung einer Bestätigung über die eingetretene Beschädigung verlangt werden.

Gegen Einsendung der schadhaften Ware zusammen mit den vorgenannten Unterlagen erhält der Kunde von uns umgehend eine kostenfreie Ersatzlieferung.

7. Garantie und Haftungsausschluss

Wir gewährleisten, dass die Liefergegenstände zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrenübergangs nicht mit Material- und Fabrikationsfehlern behaftet sind und die zugesicherten Eigenschaften aufweisen.

Die Garantiefrist beträgt 24 Monate und beginnt mit dem Datum des Gefahrenübergangs.

Anderslautende Garantiebestimmungen, welche z. B. auf der Verpackung der Artikel vermerkt sind, können länderspezifisch vom Hersteller deklariert sein. Diese Garantiebestimmungen können nicht genutzt werden und gelten somit als nichtig. Für direkte oder indirekte Schäden sowie für Vermögensverlust bei Mängeln oder unsachgemässer Handhabung wird jegliche Haftung ausgeschlossen.
Bei Software-Produkten ist der Kunde für die Einhaltung der Lizenzbestimmungen verantwortlich.
Beim Eintreffen des Kaufgegenstands ist der Kunde verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich auf die Beschaffenheit und auf Defekte zu untersuchen. Im Falle offensichtlicher Mängel müssen diese sofort, spätestens innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Warenempfang schriftlich angezeigt werden (Email genügt). Die mangelhaften Liefergegenstände sind in dem Zustand, in dem sie sich zum Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels befinden, zur Besichtigung durch den Verkäufer bereitzuhalten. Auf Verlangen des Verkäufers hat der Käufer die Kaufsache mit einer genauen Fehlerbeschreibung und einer Rechnungskopie an den Verkäufer ausreichend frankiert einzusenden. Beim Verstoss gegen die vorstehend genannten Verpflichtungen entfällt die Gewährleistung für diese Mängel.

Soweit ein von uns zu vertretender, verdeckter Mangel der gelieferten Produkte bekannt wird, sind wir nach unserer Wahl zur Mängelbeseitigung durch Nachbesserung oder kostenlosen Warenumtausch berechtigt. Der Käufer hat die Reklamation schriftlich anzuzeigen (Email genügt) und den beanstandeten Gegenstand auf unsere Aufforderung mit einer genauen Fehlerbeschreibung und einer Kopie der Lieferrechnung an uns zurückzuschicken. Mehrfache Nachbesserungen sind zulässig.

Schlägt die Nachbesserung oder die Ersatzlieferung nach angemessener Frist fehl, kann der Käufer Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises oder Rückgängigmachung des Kaufvertrags verlangen. Weitergehende Haftungsansprüche des Bestellers wegen verspätet entdeckter Lieferungsschäden und auf mittelbare oder unmittelbare Folgeschäden aus der Lieferung mangelhafter Waren bestehen - gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund - nicht.

Keine Gewähr übernehmen wir für Schäden oder Mängel, die aus unsachgemässer Verwendung, Lagerung, Bedienung und fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung entstanden sind. Die Garantie erstreckt sich auch nicht auf normalen Verschleiss oder die Abnutzung und den Verbrauch. Ebenfalls erlischt automatisch jede Gewährleistung, wenn der Käufer Eingriffe, Veränderungen und Reparaturen selbst vornimmt, Seriennummern/Aufkleber mit Seriennummern entfernt oder Garantiesiegel aufbricht.

8. Rückgaberecht

Der Käufer hat ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht, gerechnet ab dem Tag, an dem unsere Lieferung empfangen wurde. Zur Fristwahrung genügt ein schriftliches Rücknahmeverlangen ohne Angabe von Gründen per Fax oder Email und die rechtzeitige Absendung des Kaufgegenstands an uns. Nach Ablauf der Rückgabefrist liegt ein verbindlicher Kauf vor.

Das Rückgaberecht besteht nur unter der Voraussetzung, dass der Kaufgegenstand unbenutzt und in einwandfreiem Neuzustand retourniert wird. Die Ware gilt als unbenutzt, wenn sie keinerlei Gebrauchsspuren aufweist und in unbeschädigter Originalverpackung komplett mit allen Zubehörteilen zurückgegeben wird. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass mit dem öffnen der Original-/Verkaufsverpackung bzw. versiegelter Kunststofffolien unser Urheberrechtsschutz und die Gewährleistungsbedingungen automatisch anerkannt werden. Bei wesentlicher Verschlechterung, wie z. B. Verschmutzung, Beschädigungen, beschädigter Verkaufsverpackung, fehlender oder beschädigter Dokumentation, unvollständige Rückgabe etc. behalten wir uns ausdrücklich vor, eine Rücknahme zu verweigern.

Rücksendungen werden von uns nur angenommen, wenn sie ordnungsgemäss und ausreichend frankiert wurden. Wir erstatten dem Käufer nach Eingang der Ware umgehend den Kaufpreis und die Portogebühren (Post) unter Berücksichtigung der vorgenannten Bedingungen. Kosten für den Einsatz anderer Verkehrsträger als die Post können nicht übernommen werden.

Das Rückgaberecht ist nicht anwendbar für Spezialanfertigungen, preisreduzierte Produkte und anlässlich von Sonderverkaufsaktionen.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Erfüllung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis, einschliesslich Nebenforderungen, die uns gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund zustehen, vor.

10. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche aus Vertragsverletzung, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung sind ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht wurde.

Ein allfälliger Schadensanspruch bezieht sich ausschliesslich auf den Liefergegenstand. Mängelfolgeschäden sind von der Haftung ausgeschlossen.

Schadensansprüche und Gewährleistungsansprüche sind nicht auf Dritte übertragbar.

11. Datenschutz

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen mitgeteilen persönlichen Informationen nur im Rahmen der Kundenbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und uns. Den Schutz Ihrer Daten nehmen wir sehr ernst - deshalb befolgen wir selbstverständlich die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz und unternehmen alles, um Ihre Daten vertraulich zu halten. Darüber hinaus ist es uns wichtig, dass Sie jederzeit wissen, welche Daten wir speichern und wie wir sie verwenden.

Wenn Sie beispielsweise unseren Newsletter abonniert haben, so verwenden wir Ihre Email-Adresse, um Ihnen aktuelle Informationen per Email zu senden. Es werden keinerlei persönliche Daten (z. B. Email-Adresse, Name, Profile, etc.) an andere Unternehmen oder Privatpersonen in irgendeiner Form weitergegeben oder verkauft.
Zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten beschränken wir auch intern den Zugriff auf möglichst wenige Mitarbeiter.

Sie als Kunde sind jederzeit zum Widerruf berechtigt.

12. Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

Für die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer findet Schweizerisches Recht Anwendung.

Als Erfüllungsort für alle beiderseitig aus dem Vertrag geschuldeten Leistungen, einschliesslich allfälliger Rückgewährleistungsansprüche wird CH - 4056 Basel vereinbart

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist Basel.

13. Schlussbestimmungen

Bei Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Liefervertrags oder der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht beeinträchtigt. Die Vertragspartner vereinbaren, eine ungültige Bestimmung durch eine gültige Bestimmung zu ersetzen, welche wirtschaftlich der Zielsetzung beider Teile am besten entspricht. Das Gleiche gilt im Falle einer Lücke des Vertrags.

Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.
Mündliche Nebenabsprachen bestehen nicht.

indx.ch
c/o semi-electronic ag
Obere Dorfstrasse 4
4126 Bettingen


Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.

Zum Kontaktformular
Kundenbewertung
Toppreise.ch